life, Love and relationship, Uncategorized

I don’t know…

There was a time when I thought I knew. All those books and ideas. All those talks and sermons.
I thought I learned what I needed to learn. I thought I have discovered the secret.

But the more I learned, the more I do not know. The more I thought I understood, the more I felt confused.

In the midst of all the hustle and bustle of the world, I stood still. Confused. Disoriented. Tired.

I walked, just like everyone else. I pursued the things that they said were important.  But I was never happy.

How can you miss something that you never had?

I do not know.

There’s something inside that won’t be still.

Wrong place. Wrong time. Wrong thoughts.

I do not know.
But someday, I hope I’ll do.

Leave a Reply

